Home  >  The Peak  > Ski In & Ski Out

Ski In & Ski Out

Fasten your skis directly at the accommodation and return to the accommodation with your last turns. Since our accommodation is located directly on the ski slope, it is also a good idea to fasten your skis quickly for just one hour or for just one downhill run, or to pass the accommodation quickly for lunch, provided that the snow conditions allow it and the downhill runs are still open. Ski In & Ski Out, for your perfect skiing holiday in Sölden directly on the ski slope - it couldn't be more comfortable.

Just leave your car and start your skiing day stress-free. What more could you want for a skier's heart?

Data of the ski resort Sölden

What distinguishes the Sölden ski area? Quite clear: the varied, snow-sure slope offer including glacier ski mountains, the state-of-the-art mountain lifts and the superlatives. But everything around it also fits in perfectly: free skibus shuttles and parking areas, service-oriented ski rental stations and committed ski schools pave the way for memorable ski and snowboard holidays. The huge ski resort remains "manageable" thanks to the interactive ski trail map.

 

  • 3 Three thousand metre mountains
  • 2 glacier ski areas
  • 144 km of pistes of all levels of difficulty
  • The altitude of the ski area, which extends from 1,350 to 3,340 metres. A fabulous 2,000 m difference in altitude
  • The 2 feeder railways with the highest transport capacity worldwide are currently located in Sölden and do not give queues any chance. After all, the duo of Gaislachkoglbahn (built in 2010) and Giggijochbahn (built in 2016) manage to distribute 8,100 people to the ski resort every hour.
  • Another lift highlight: the "Golden Gate to the Glacier" as a link between the winter and glacier ski areas. The 8-seater gondola lift over the Rettenbachtal operates - nomen est omen - as a glacier express.

 

Further highlights in the Skiebiet:

 ✓ Absolute snow guarantee from October to May

 ✓ The 2 most powerful feeder mountain gondolas worldwide

 ✓ 2000 meters of difference in altitude

 ✓ Linked winter and glacier ski areas

 ✓ 31 top modern mountain lifts

 ✓ 144 slope kilometers

 ✓ About 400 m² of skiable terrain per skier
    = 25 skiers per hectare

 ✓ BIG3 – 3 mountains higher than 3000 meters
    accessible in the ski area

 ✓ ICE Q Gourmetrestaurant

 ✓ 007 ELEMENTS James Bond Installation

 ✓ 33 huts within the ski area

 ✓ Adrenalin Cup

Your ticket for winter fun

How many performances are there in the Sölden ski area? From beginner's tickets, staggered day tickets, multi-day tickets and elective subscriptions to season tickets, you can satisfy your hunger for winter sports very flexibly. For even more variety, the Ötztal Superskipass, which is automatically valid in all ski areas of the Ötztal for 3 days and more, is available. Tip: For a completely carefree skiing holiday, it is worth investing in the Sölder Pistenrettungskarte.

 

To the Skipass Rates

Our chalets & apartments in Sölden

Our chalets and holiday flats invite you to relax from everyday life. Above Sölden in the district Grünwald, with a wonderful view over Sölden you can enjoy your holiday in peace. With the Panoramaalm there is a restaurant in summer as well as in winter.

And to start your skiing day in the morning, the descent from the Giggijoch, which runs behind our accommodation, is a stress-free day without looking for a parking space.

Have a good time with us and have a look at our accommodations. 

Accommodation directly on the piste

Located directly on the red and black slopes of the Giggijoch, which is one of the most important pivotal points in the Sölden ski area, the new gondola lift takes you from our accommodation with a small descent to Sölden to the valley station, which takes you up to the Giggijoch lift at 2,284 m above sea level.

From there it is up to you whether you continue over the Golden Gate to the glacier or change to the 2nd ski mountain of Sölden, the Gaislachkogl. The car does not need to be moved away from our accommodation to start the ski day.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Ski Area Map
 

Your holiday directly at the ski slope

Relax after the skiing day

Float weightlessly in the brine bowl and marvel at the impressive three thousand metre peaks: a wellness dream that will come true on more than 50,000 square metres in the AQUA DOME - Tirol Therme Längenfeld. The most modern and architecturally impressive spa resort of the Alps in the heart of the Ötz Valley scores with its futuristic water and sauna world, SPA & Fitness as well as its own children's world and invites you to relax after a day of skiing or as a bad weather programme.

Non-binding
request

Home  >  The Peak  > Ski In & Ski Out

Ski In & Ski Out

Direkt an der Unterkunft die Skier anschnallen und mit den letzten Schwüngen zur Unterkunft zurück zu kehren. Da unsere Unterkunft direkt an der Skipiste liegt, bietet es sich auch an, nur schnell für eine Stunde oder nur für eine Abfahrt die Brettln anzuschnallen oder für das Mittagessen schnell an der Unterkunft vorbei zu fahren vorausgesetzt, dass es die Schneelage zulässt und die Talabfahrten noch geöffnet sind. Ski In & Ski Out, für Ihren perfekten Skiurlaub in Sölden direkt an der Skipiste - bequemer geht's nicht.

Das Auto einfach stehen lassen und stressfrei in den Skitag starten. Skifahrerherz was willst du mehr.

Daten zum Skigebiet Sölden

Was zeichnet das Skigebiet Sölden aus? Ganz klar: das vielseitige, schneesichere Pistenangebot bis auf die Gletscher, die modernen Bahnen, die Superlative. Aber auch das Drumherum passt zu 100 Prozent: kostenlose Skibusse und Parkplätze, serviceorientierte Skiverleihe und engagierte Skischulen ebnen den Weg auf die Ski und das Snowboard. Dank interaktivem Pistenplan bleibt das weitläufige Gelände stets überschaubar.

  • 3 Dreitausender Skiberge
  • 2 Gletscherskigebiete
  • 144 Pistenkilometer in allen Schwierigkeitsgraden
  • Die Höhenlage des Skigebiets, das sich von 1.350 bis auf 3.340 Meter erstreckt. Macht sagenhafte 2.000 m Höhenunterschied
  • Die 2 beförderungsstärksten Zubringerbahnen weltweit stehen derzeit in Sölden und geben Warteschlangen keine Chance. Immerhin schafft es das Duo aus Gaislachkoglbahn (Baujahr 2010) und Giggijochbahn (Baujahr 2016), stündlich 8.100 Menschen ins Skigebiet zu verteilen.
  • Weiteres Lift-Highlight: das „Golden Gate to the Glacier“ als Bindeglied zwischen Winter- und Gletscherskigebiet. Die 8er-Gondelbahn über das Rettenbachtal firmiert – nomen est omen – als Gletscherexpress.

 

Weitere Highlights im Skiebiet:

 ✓ Absolute Schneegarantie von Oktober bis Mai

 ✓ 2 leistungsstärksten Zubringerbahnen weltweit

 ✓ Höhenunterschied von 2.000 m

 ✓ Verbindung Winter- mit Gletscherskigebiet

 ✓ 31 moderne Liftanlagen

 ✓ Rd. 400 m² Pistenfläche/Skifahrer bzw.
   25 Skifahrer/Hektar

 ✓ BIG3 – 3 Dreitausender im Skigebiet

 ✓ ICE Q Gourmetrestaurant

 ✓ 007 ELEMENTS James Bond Installation

 ✓ 33 Skihütten im Skigebiet

 ✓ Adrenalin Cup

 

Dein Ticket für den Winterspass

Wie viele Auftritte im Skigebiet Sölden dürfen es sein? Von Anfängerkarten, gestaffelten Tageskarten über Mehrtageskarten und Wahlabos bis hin zu Saisonkarten lässt sich der Wintersporthunger ganz flexibel stillen. Für noch mehr Abwechslung sorgt der Ötztal Superskipass, der ab 3 Tagen automatisch in  sämtlichen Skigebieten des Ötztales gilt. Tipp: Für den komplett sorglosen Skiurlaub lohnt es sich, in die Sölder Pistenrettungskarte zu investieren.

 

Zu den Skipasspreisen:

Unsere Chalets & Appartements in Sölden

Unsere Chalets und Ferienwohnungen laden euch ein, um vom Alltag richtig abschalten zu können. Oberhalb von Sölden im Ortsteil Grünwald, mit einem herrlichen Blick über Sölden könnt Ihr euren Urlaub in Ruhe genießen. Mit der Panoramaalm ist sowohl im Sommer wie auch im Winter ein Restaurant vorhanden.

Und um in der Früh in den Skitag zu starten, steht euch mit der Abfahrt vom Giggijoch, welche hinter unserer Unterkunft verläuft, ein stressfreier Tag ohne Parkplatzsuche zur Verfügung.

Lasst es euch bei uns gut gehen und seht euch unsere Unterkünfte an. 

Unterkunft direkt an der Piste

Mit der Lage direkt an der roten sowie schwarzen Abfahrt vom Giggijoch, was einer der wichtigsten Dreh- und Angelpunkte im Skigebiet Sölden ist, gelangt ihr mit der neuen Gondelbahn von unserer Unterkunft mit einer kleinen Abfahrt nach Sölden zur Talstation welche euch auf das Giggijochbahn auf 2.284 m Seehöhe hinauf befördert.

Von dort aus steht es euch frei, ob ihr über das Golden Gate zum Gletscher weiter fahrt oder zum 2. Skiberg von Sölden, dem Gaislachkogl wechselt. Das Auto braucht hierfür von unserer Unterkunft weg nicht bewegt werden um in den Skitag zu starten.

Pistenplan von Sölden
 

Ihr Urlaub direkt an der Skipiste

Entspannen nach dem Skitag

Schwerelos in der Soleschale schweben und dabei auf imposante Dreitausender staunen: Ein Wellness-Traum, der auf über 50.000 Quadratmetern im AQUA DOME – Tirol Therme Längenfeld wahr wird. Das modernste und architektonisch beeindruckendste Thermen-Resort der Alpen im Herzen des Ötztals punktet mit futuristisch anmutender Wasser- und Saunawelt, SPA & Fitness sowie eigener Kinderwelt und ladet somit zum Entspannen nach einem Skitag oder als Schlechtwetterprogramm so richtig ein.

unverbindlich
anfragen